CSI: Killing Game Title: CSI: Killing Game
Release: November 2005
ISBN-13: 978-0-7434-9664-3
ISBN-10: 0-7434-9664-7
Publisher: Pocket Books


The machinations of a new supervisor may have altered Gil Grissom's team of skillful CSIs, as Catherine Willows, Nick Stokes, and Warrick Brown are reassigned from the graveyard shift to the swing shift. That doesn't mean, however, that their paths will never cross. During the course of their separate investigations, the teams must unite again to investigate two distinct murders--atrocities that are oddly aligned as they share much of the same collective evidence. Despite the different M.O.s, the CSIs are uncovering two wildly imperfect crimes that could possibly add up to an almost perfect one. . . .


Chapter One from SimonSays Online

Return to Book List